Anuradha Engineering College, Chikhli Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Student Participation in Sports Activities

Year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Year	Sport	Participation Level University/Institute	session
1	Gauri Ambuskar	2ND	BOXING	University	2023-24
2	Rohit Wankhede	2ND	KABADDI	University	2023-24
3	Yuvraj Pachpor	2ND	KABADDI	University	2023-24
4	Om Dhamak	2ND	KABADDI	University	2023-24
5	Prathmesh Jasudkar	2ND	VOLLY BALL	University	2023-24
6	Gopal Gandhi	2ND	VOLLY BALL	University	2023-24
7	Shreyash Vaidya	2ND	CRICKET	University	2023-24
8	Prathmesh Jasudkar	2ND	BADMINTON	University	2023-24
9	Omkar Shahakar	2ND	BADMINTON	University	2023-24
10	Sakshi Vaidya	2ND	KHO-KHO	University	2023-24
11	Sakshi Sahane	2ND	КНО-КНО	University	2023-24
12	Nikita Shrungare	2ND	KHO-KHO	University	2023-24
13	Shreyash Vaidya	2ND	CRICKET	University	2023-24

Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Year	Sport	Participation Level University/Institute	Session	Achievement
1	Pratik Kharat	1st	Table Tennis	Institute	2022-23	Runner
2	Yuvraj Pachpor	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
3	Mayur Chavan	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
4	Om Dhamak	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
5	Rohit Wankhede	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
6	Rushikesh adhao	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
7	Niraj Gangane	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
8	Roshan Lokhande	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
9	Rohan Thosar	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
10	Vedant gangane	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
11	Prafull Bawane	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
12	Rohan patawkar	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Winner
13	Sakshi Deshmukh	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
14	Sakshi Gond	2nd	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
15	Sakshi Giri	2nd	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
16	Pallavi Waghmare	2ndt	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner

17	Sakshi Vaidya	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
18	Sakshi Sahane	1st	Kho-Kho Institute		2022-23	Runner
19	Sakshi Hiwale	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
20	Pratiksha Patil	1st			2022-23	Runner
21	Aarti Jadhav	3rd	Kho-Kho Institute		2022-23	Runner
22	Nikita Shrungare	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
23	Gauri Ambuskar	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
24	Sakshi Wankhede	1st	Kho-Kho	Institute	2022-23	Runner
25	Mangesh Khare	1st	Running 2km	Institute	2022-23	winner
26	Prafull Bawane	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
27	Niraj Gangane	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
28	Om Dhamak	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
29	Yuvraj Pachpor	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
30	Akash Gaygol	2nd	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
31	Kartik Lokhande	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
32	Rohit Wankhede	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
33	Prathamesh Jasudkar	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
34	Raviraj Todkar	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
35	Virat Jogadande	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
36	Om Deone	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
37	Shantanu mule	1st	Kabaddi	Institute	2022-23	runner
38	Prathamesh Jasudkar	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
39	Vedant Gangane	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
40	Niraj Gangane	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
41	Harshal Gujar	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
42	Raviraj Todkar	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
43	Om Deone	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
44	Om Dhamak	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
45	Prafull Bawane	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
46	Parth Labde	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
47	Karan Jadhao	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
48	Kartik Lokhande	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
49	Sakshi Deshmukh	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
50	Shreya Patil	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
51	Sakshi Vaidya	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
52	Nikita Shrungare	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
53	Sakshi Hiwale	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
54	Sakshi Sahane	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
55	Pratiksha Patil	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
56	Sakshi Zope	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
57	Gauri Ambuskar	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner

58	Pallavi Waghmare	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
59	Sakshi Gond	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
60	Sakshi Giri	1st	volley Ball	Institute	2022-23	runner
61	Rohan patawkar	4th	Foot Ball	University	2022-23	
62	Datta Dedhe	4th	Foot Ball	University	2022-23	

Year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name Of Student	Year	Sport	Participation Level University/Institute	Session
1	Akshay Shikisan Chaware	3rd	volley ball	university	2018-19
2	Pooja Dipakrao Deshamukh	4th	volley ball	university	2018-19
3	Manjusha Kisan Mundhe	3rd	volley ball	university	2018-19
4	Vaibhav Ramesh Mapari	3rd	Foot ball	university	2018-19
5	Gopal Suresh Khinolkar	3rd	Foot ball	university	2018-19
5	Yogesh Subhash Walokar	3rd	cricket	university	2018-19